Dad's Army Marches On - Tour Dates

Wed 3 to Sat 6 Mar 2010  GORDON CRAIG THEATRE, STEVENAGE 08700 131030 www.gordon-craig.co.uk

Mon 8 to Sat 13 Mar  CONNAUGHT THEATRE, WORTHING 01903 206206 www.worthingtheatres.co.uk

Mon 15 to Sat 20 Mar  PALACE THEATRE, SOUTHEND-ON-SEA 01702 351135 www.palacetheatresouthend.co.uk

Mon 22 to Sat 27 Mar  MERCURY THEATRE, COLCHESTER 01206 573948 www.mercurytheatre.co.uk

Mon 29 to Wed 31 Mar  GRIMSBY AUDITORIUM, GRIMSBY 0844 847 2426 www.grimsbyauditorium.org.uk

Thur 1 to Sat 3 Apr  GRAND OPERA HOUSE, YORK 0844 847 2322 www.GrandOperaHouseYork.org.uk

Tue 6 to Sat 10 Apr  QUEEN'S THEATRE, BARNSTAPLE 01271 324242 www.northdevontheatres.org.uk

Mon 12 to Sat 17 Apr  EVERYMAN THEATRE, CHELTENHAM 01242 572573 www.everymantheatre.org.uk

Mon 19 to Sat 24 Apr  DEVONSHIRE PARK THEATRE, EASTBOURNE 01323 412000 www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk

Mon 26 Apr to Sat 1 May  BELGRADE THEATRE, COVENTRY 024 7655 3055 www.belgrade.co.uk

Tue 4 to Sat 8 May  KEY THEATRE, PETERBOROUGH 01733 207239 www.peterboroughkeytheatre.co.uk

Mon 10 to Sat 15 May  BRISTOL HIPPODROME 0844 847 2325 www.bristolhippodrome.org.uk

Mon 17 to Sat 22 May  CIVIC THEATRE, CHELMSFORD 01245 606505 www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres

Mon 24 to Wed 26 May  THE CAPITOL, HORSHAM 01403 750220 www.thecapitolhorsham.com

Thur 27 to Sat 29 May  FERNEHAM HALL, FAREHAM 01329 231942 www.fernehamhall.co.uk

Tue 1 to Sat 5 Jun  JERSEY OPERA HOUSE, ST HELIER 01534 511115 www.jerseyoperahouse.co.uk

Mon 7 to Wed 9 Jun  ALEXANDRA THEATRE, BIRMINGHAM 0844 847 2388 www.AlexandraTheatre.org.uk

Thur 10 to Sat 12 Jun  VENUE CYMRU, LLANDUDNO 01492 872000 www.venuecymru.co.uk

Mon 14 to Sat 19 Jun  THEATRE ROYAL, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE 08448 11 21 21 www.theatreroyal.co.uk

Mon 21 to Sat 26 Jun  GRAND THEATRE, BLACKPOOL 01253 290190 www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Mon 28 to Sat 3 Jul  THEATRE ROYAL, PLYMOUTH 01752 267222  www.theatreroyal.com

Mon 5 to Sat 10 Jul  ALHAMBRA THEATRE, BRADFORD 01274 432000        www.bradford-theatres.co.uk

Tues 13 to Sat 17 Jul  NEW THEATRE, CARDIFF 0292 087 8889 www.newtheatrecardiff.co.uk