Duet For One Tour Dates

Tour Dates 2012

Wed 19 to Sat 22 September Cambridge Arts Theatre Tickets 01223 503333  www.cambridgeartstheatre.com

Mon 24 to Sat 29 September Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham Tickets 01242 572573 www.everymantheatre.org.uk

Mon 1 to Sat 6 October Churchill Theatre, Bromley Tickets 0844 871 7620  www.atgtickets.com/bromley

Mon 8 to Thur 11 October Key Theatre, Peterborough Tickets 01733 207239 www.vivacity-peterborough.com

Mon 15 to Sat 20 October Theatre Royal, Brighton Tickets 0844 871 7650 www.atgtickets.com/brighton 

Thur 25 to Sat 27 October Lyceum Theatre, Crew Tickets 01270 686777 www.lyceumtheate.net

Tue 30 October to Sat 3 November Lighthouse, Poole Tickets 0844 406 8666 www.lighthousepoole.co.uk

Mon 5 to Sat 10 November Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford Tickets 01483 44 00 00  www.yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Mon 12 to Sat 17 November Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough Tickets 01723 370541 (On sale September 2012) www.sjt.uk.com

Tue 20 to Sat 24 November Palace Theatre, Watford Tickets 01923 225671 www.watfordpalacetheatre.co.uk

Tue 27 November to Sat 1 December Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne Tickets 01323 412000 www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk