Shaun's Big Show Tour Dates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING TOUR DATES 2011

Thur 17th to Sat 19th February, STEVENAGE Gordon Craig Theatre, Box Office 01438 363200, www.gordon-craig.co.uk

Mon 21st to Thur 24th February, NORWICH Theatre Royal, Box Office 01603 63 00 00, www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk (booking fee)

Fri 25th to Sun 27th February, BROMLEY Churchill Theatre, Box Office 0844  871 7620, www.ambassadortickets.com/bromley (booking fee)

Tue 1st to Thur 3rd March, LINCOLN Theatre Royal, Box Office 01522 519 999, www.lincolntheatreroyal.com

Fri 4th to Sun 6th March, EASTBOURNE Devonshire Park Theatre, Box Office 01323 412 000, www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk

Wed 9th to Sun 13th March, STOKE-ON-TRENT The Regent, Box Office 0844 871 7649 , www.ambassadortickets.com/stoke (booking fee)

Wed 16th to Sun 20th March, LEICESTER, The Curve, Box Office 0116 242 3595, www.curveonline.co.uk

Fri 25th to Sun 27th March, BOURNEMOUTH, Pavilion Theatre, Ticketline 0844 576 3000, www.bic.co.uk

Wed 30th March to Sun 3rd April, HULL, New Theatre, Box Office 01482 22 66 55 www.hullcc.gov.uk/hullnewtheatre

Wed 6th to Sat 9th April, EDINBURGH Playhouse, 24-hour booking 0844 847 1660, www.edinburghplayhouse.org.uk  (booking fee)

Tue 12th to Sat 16th April, PLYMOUTH, Theatre Royal, Box Office 01752 267222, www.theatreroyal.com

Tue 19th to Sun 24th April, SALFORD QUAYS, The Lowry, Box Office 0843 208 6000, www.thelowry.com

Wed 27th April to Sun 1st May, CARDIFF, New Theatre, Box Office (029) 2087 8889, www.newtheatrecardiff.co.uk

Tue 3rd to Sat 7th May, COLCHESTER, Mercury Theatre, Box Office 01206 573 948, www.mercurytheatre.co.uk (tickets on sale 1st week January 2011)

Thur 12th to Sun 15th May, BRADFORD, Alhambra Theatre, Box Office 01274 432000, www.bradford-theatres.co.uk  (booking fee)

Wed 18th to Sat 21st May, CRAWLEY, The Hawth, Box Office 01293 553636, www.hawth.co.uk

Wed 25th to Sat 28th May, LIVERPOOL Empire, Box Office 0844 847 2525, www.LiverpoolEmpire.org.uk (booking fee)

Mon 30th May to Wed 1st June, SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Cliffs Pavilion, Box Office 01702 351135, www.thecliffspavilion.co.uk

Thur 2nd to Sat 4th June, COVENTRY, Belgrade Theatre, Box Office 024 7655 3055, www.belgrade.co.uk

Wed 8th to Sun 12th June,  YORK, Grand Opera House, Box Office 0844 847 2322, www.GrandOperaHouseYork.org.uk

Wed 15th to Sun 19th June, LLANDUDNO, Venue Cymru , Box Office 01492 872 000, www.venuecymru.co.uk

Wed 22nd to Sun 26th June, SUNDERLAND, Empire Theatre, Box Office 0844 847 2499, www.sunderlandempire.org.uk

Thur 30th June to Sun 3rd July, GLASGOW, Theatre Royal, Box Office 0844 871 7648, www.ambassadortickets.com/glasgow

Thur 7th to Sun 10th July, MILTON KEYNES, Milton Keynes Theatre, Box Office 0844 871 7652, www.ambassadortickets.com/miltonkeynes (booking fee)

Thur 14th to Sun 17th July, BRIGHTON, Theatre Royal, Box Office 0844 871 7650, www.ambassadortickets.com/brighton (booking fee)

Wed 20th to Sat 23rd July, HIGH WYCOMBE, The Swan Theatre, Box Office 01494 51 2000, www.wycombeswan.co.uk

Thur 28th to Sat 30th July, MALVERN, Malvern Theatres, Box Office 01684 892 277, www.malvern-theatres.co.uk

Tue 2nd to Thur 4th August, SWINDON, Wyvern Theatre, Box Office 01793 524481, www.wyverntheatre.org.uk

Fri 5th to Sun 7th August, DERBY, Assembly Rooms, Box Office 01332 255800, www.derbylive.co.uk 

 Wed 10th to Sat 13th August, SOUTHAMPTON, Mayflower Theatre, www.mayflower.org.uk,  Box Office 02380 711811

Wed 17th to Sat 20th August, BRISTOL, Hippodrome, Box Office 0844 847 2325, www.bristolhippodrome.org.uk (booking fee)

Thur 25th to Sun 28th August, SHREWSBURY, Theatre Severn, Box Office 01743 281281, www.theatresevern.co.uk